Liebster Award

liebster-award-discover-new-blogs

I am really sorry that I am uploading this so late.

Now before you go any further, we would like you to note that Liebster award is not really an award but a sort of weird chain mail to promote new blogs.

So, here is how it works:

•Link back to the person who nominated you.
•Answer the questions given to you by the nominator.
•Nominate up to 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers.
•Create 11 questions for the nominees.
•Notify all nominees via social media/blogs.

Nevertheless, its our FIRST AWARD so woohoo and we would like to thank lookingforhappiness to nominate us and these are the questions she posed to us.

1.Insert the funniest picture of yourself you can find here…

I will upload this once I get the photo I asked my friend for.

2.When you were younger, what was it that you wanted to be? Did you make it?

I wanted to be an actor, a football player and an astronaut all at once. So I guess I wanted to go to some other planet for a universe football league with movie break in between. I’m still 17 I can still make it can’t I?

3.With deep description, describe exactly what you do when you see a spider.

Le me enters a room.
Sees a spider and skips a heartbeat
Does whatever work for which I entered the room
Come out and shout ” MOM THERE IS A SPIDER IN OUR ROOM”
If the room in situation is a bathroom
Then throws water at the spider and stops it from moving in the direction it wants to.

4.What was the first thing you wanted to achieve with your blog?

The first thing would be peace. I wanted my blog to be a place where I just pen down every thought, every opinion that I have without the expectation of people reading it ( hoping people won’t read it at first).

5.You’re not allowed to write about that thing any more, what’s your next choice?

Okay so if I understood the question correctly we have to give another reason. The next would be for reaching out of course, that when any random person reads it, it literally changes his mood be it happy , nostalgic or plain sad

6.In the last week,  what has made you the happiest?

So the last week was all about preparing for our event. Since arvind kejriwal was coming, everything had to be perfect and since it was the last year of ours in the school, the roller coaster of emotions was the best thing about last week.

7.who are you most in love with, why?

Do you need names? *wink emoticon*. I think I am in love with Suyasha( senior) and Aastha ( junior ) because you just can’t be sad around them.

8.If you could be anyone, who would you be?

I would be a professor  X from x men only I would be able to walk and have hair on my head. Do I need even need to say why?

9.What is the worst thing you have done while drunk? be honest… nobody likes a liar.

I won’t say I haven’t ever had a drink but sadly I haven’t ever been so drunk till now ( it remains on the bucket list). So dancing on the road with music playing in the car would be the drunkest thing ever for me till now XD

10.What’s better, the new Thomas the tank engine, or the old one? (you may use Google)

This one be the best

11.um, I’m running our of ideas now… what’s your favourite colour?

Black and Red.

And our nominations for the Liebster Award goes to :

The white vespa

shilpasharadblog

Zainab Akhtar ( you just made the cut )

Nitin

eyes93

Srishti Walia

Since the lesser links there are, the more chances there are that someone will check them out. So I will just link these 6 blogs for now hoping you guys will give them a click.

As for the ones listed above, your questions are :

  1. What would be the title of your biography and why?
  2. What is your darkest secret?
  3. Write about your first love story.
  4. What would be your 3 wishes to a Genie?
  5. Tell me your biggest fear.
  6. Which cartoon character do you relate to the most?
  7. Which is your most embarrassing moment?
  8. What do you think is the logic behind laughing Buddha? ( yeah we were running out of questions)
  9. Write about one of your daydreams.
  10. What would you do if you become the president/prime minister of a country?
  11. Were these questions boring? ( yep, I was out of questions)

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a comment